Visit Palisade Ranch for an authentic western dude ranch experience

Contact Gateway Canyons Resort & Spa

Contact us and learn why we offer the best in the Colorado desert.

Questions & Reservations

Gateway Canyons Resort 
43200 Colorado 141
Gateway, CO 81522

Direct: 970.931.2458
Reservations: 866.671.4733
Email: reservations@gatewaycanyons.com

Groups

Callie Cornell
Director of Accounts
303-956-4897
callie.cornell@gatewaycanyons.com

John Craig
Director of Accounts
970-317-7443
john.craig@gatewaycanyons.com

Mark Shine
Director of Sales and Marketing
970-931-2713
mark.shine@gatewaycanyons.com

Weddings & Events

Brittany Birdsbill
Catering & Conference Services Manager
970-931-2702
brittany.birdsbill@gatewaycanyons.com

Spa Appointments

970.931.2598
spa@gatewaycanyons.com

Public Relations

Rachel Sutton
GatewayCanyonsPR@glodownead.com

Job Opportunities

Live and work in the beautiful red rock canyon country of Western Colorado. Gateway Canyons offers economical on-site housing, employee pool and Clubhouse complete with fitness/workout room.

To be a part of the amazing Gateway Canyons Team, please download our Employment Application form below and fax or email to Human Resources Department.

Employment Application Form >

Human Resources Department:
Email: hr@gatewaycanyons.com
Fax: 970.931.2823