Contact Us

Contact us and learn why we offer the best in the Colorado desert.

Questions & Reservations

Gateway Canyons Resort 
43200 Colorado 141
Gateway, CO 81522

Direct: 970.931.2458
Reservations: 866.671.4733
Email: concierge@gatewaycanyons.com

Groups

Sales Department
970.931.2713
sales@gatewaycanyons.com

Northwest & Rocky Mountains
Callie Cornell
Senior National Sales Manager
303-956-4897
callie.cornell@gatewaycanyons.com

East Coast & Texas
Chirine Arbadji
Director of Accounts
817-247-4541
chirine.arbadji@gatewaycanyons.com

Southern California, Canada
Diana Jameson
Director of Accounts
970-306-3528
diana.jameson@gatewaycanyons.com

Insurance/Financial - Midwest
Sonya Thayer
Director of Accounts
970-260-2776
sonya.thayer@gatewaycanyons.com

Weddings & Events

Whitney Laurien
Catering & Conference Services Manager
(970) 931-2655
whitney.laurien@gatewaycanyons.com


Spa Appointments

970.931.2598
spa@gatewaycanyons.com

Public Relations

Hilary Burns
Glodow Nead Communications
Office: 415.394.6500
Cell: 707.637.6594
hilary@glodownead.com

Job Opportunities

To apply for a position at Gateway Canyons, please download our Employment Application form below and fax or email to the Human Resources Department.

Employment Application Form >

Human Resources Department:
Email: hr@gatewaycanyons.com
Fax: 970.931.2823