Questions & Reservations

Gateway Canyons Resort 
43200 Colorado 141
Gateway, CO 81522


Direct: 970.931.2458

Reservations: 866.671.4733

Email: concierge@gatewaycanyons.com

Groups

Groups - Northwest & Rocky Mountains
Callie Cornell
Senior National Sales Manager
303-956-4897
callie.cornell@gatewaycanyons.com

Group - East Coast & Texas
Chirine Arbadji
Director of Accounts
817-247-4541
chirine.arbadji@gatewaycanyons.com

Group - Southern California, Canada
Diana Jamesoni
Director of Accounts
970-306-3528
diana.jameson@gatewaycanyons.com

Groups - Insurance/Financial - Midwest
Sonya Thayer
Director of Accounts
970-260-2776
sonya.thayer@gatewaycanyons.com



Weddings & Events
Whitney Laurien
Catering & Conference Services Manager
(970) 931-2655
whitney.laurien@gatewaycanyons.com



Spa Appointments
970.931.2598
spa@gatewaycanyons.com



Public Relations
Brittany Welby Graham
Glodow Nead Communications
415.394.6500 / 408.893.1929
brittanyw@glodownead.com

Sign up for our Email Offers!

Job Opportunities

To apply for a position at Gateway Canyons, please download our Employment Application form below and fax or email to the Human Resources Department.

Employment Application Form >


Human Resources Department:
Email: hr@gatewaycanyons.com
Fax: 970.931.2823